Latest Products http://www.vejmart.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 20:30:40 +0530 en-us http://www.vejmart.in Fresh Tomato http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading exporter of fresh indian tomato... or main motto is how to deliver best quality tomato to or valuebal customer, we are not compromise in quality to or  customer..we are always ready to building a last long relationship with or customer.. we are supply all over world Fresh Onion http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are the manufacturer supplier and exporter of this product onions healthy weather raw or cooked though raw onions have highers level of organic sulphur compound Fresh Grapes http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer. exporter, wholesaler of farm fresh grapes at quality is or main focus..or grapes healthy for hart and the all daily needed work. Fresh Capsicum http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. The offered lot is prepared using the best-in-class raw material that is sourced from the reliable places only. Besides, we check it for quality prior to procurement. Fresh Green Chili http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-green-chili.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-green-chili.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The product offered is strictly in compliance with the International Standards and Norms. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality green chilies! We provide red green chili in the packaging of 4Kg and 7Kg cartons. Fresh Cucumber http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. The major concern of our organization is to provide only quality approved products to the customers and thus we check each product at all stages. Fresh Ginger http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-ginger.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. We keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Fresh Alphonso Mango http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-alphonso-mango.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. You can choose to make payment through offline and online mediums as per your convenience. We are well versed with all and we ensure that the transaction is transparent. Green Banana http://www.vejmart.in/green-banana.htm http://www.vejmart.in/green-banana.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Thangadh(India), we are reckoned for providing excellent array of products throughout the country. We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Green Banana. Our company is a promising supplier. Fresh Yellow Banana http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-yellow-banana.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-yellow-banana.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Fresh Brinjal http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. Fresh bitter gourd fights all kinds of infections and boosts the immune system. Fresh Cabbage http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a huge product basket that the customers can obtain right from Thangadh(India). We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Fresh Cauliflower http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our experienced quality analyst guarantees us that we make use of quality raw materials for the production of our entire range. Therefore, our buyers enjoy flawless products. With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. Fresh Dusehri Mango http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-dusehri-mango.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-dusehri-mango.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Yellow Maize http://www.vejmart.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.vejmart.in/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Located in Thangadh (India), we have garnered wide appreciation with our professional behavior and affordable prices. Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. Yellow maize is an excellent source of antioxidant carotenoid and has propitious effects on eye's health.   Fresh Apple http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-apple.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of fresh apple. We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. We provide fresh apples in the packaging of 20kg/carton.  Fresh Pomegranates http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-pomegranates.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. We are actively engaged in supplying exemplary range of products from our ultramodern warehousing facility in Thangadh (India). Pomegranates are very good for the hemoglobin deficient person and are also known for their anti-inflammatory properties. Green Raisins http://www.vejmart.in/green-raisins.htm http://www.vejmart.in/green-raisins.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. Fresh Guava http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we are famous suppliers of fresh guava, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Catering to the varied demands of the customers, we ensure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Guava is a rich source of lycopene that prevents cells from damage. Fresh Kesar Mango http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a renowned name in the field of supplying comprehensive array of kesar-mang. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Mango is a rich source of vitamin A, which fights many kinds of carcinogenic cells. Fresh Langra Mango http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-langra-mango.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-langra-mango.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered wide acclaim for bringing forth cost-effective product range that is available at Thangadh(India). Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. Mango is really good for the health of eyes and prevents many types of cancer like colon, breast, leukemia etc. Fresh Lemon http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-lemon.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Making available the finest assortment of products, we make sure that the range is kept safe in our inventory in Thangadh (India). Lemon is an excellent antioxidant that prevents skin from the harmful effects of the free radicals and pedals back the process of ageing. Fresh Papaya http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-papaya.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. Fresh Parwar http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-parwar.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-parwar.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different packaging sizes, our Parwar is used to treat various urinary problems and diabetes. We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Thangadh(India) and/ or anywhere. Fresh Red Chilli http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Yellow Raisins http://www.vejmart.in/yellow-raisins.htm http://www.vejmart.in/yellow-raisins.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. Fresh Totapuri Mango http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-totapuri-mango.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-totapuri-mango.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. Shelled Groundnuts http://www.vejmart.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.vejmart.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut or groundnut (Arachis hypogaea), is a species in the legume or "bean" family. The peanut was probably first domesticated and cultivated in the valleys of Paraguay. It is an annual herbaceous plant growing 30 to 50 cm (1.0 to 1.6 ft) tall. The leaves are opposite, pinnate with four leaflets (two opposite pairs; no terminal leaflet), each leaflet 1 to 7 cm (â�� to 2 inch) long and 1 to 3 cm (â�� to 1 inch) broad. Fresh Drumstick http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality product.. Known as as shajan in hindi, Fresh Drumstick are loaded with valuable minerals, healthy proteins and essential minerals making it a healthy food. Raw Cotton http://www.vejmart.in/raw-cotton.htm http://www.vejmart.in/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Are The Leading Suppliers Of Raw Cotton At Surendranagar District Is No.1 Position Of Raw Cotton In All Over World Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. Fennel Seeds http://www.vejmart.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.vejmart.in/fennel-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds is the dried ripe fruit of a perennial aromatic herbaceous plant, which grows in mild climates. Approximately 1/4 to 1/2 inches, long and have a green food colour. They are Oblong, elliptical, straight & slightly curved with prominent ridges. It smells like amuse and taste similar. It has a slight note of camphor. Cumin seeds http://www.vejmart.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.vejmart.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The worlds leading producer of cumin, Indias annual production ranges from 1 to 2 million tons. Locally referred to as JEERA cumin is used as an exotic flavoring agent in most Indian and global cuisines. Gujarat and Rajasthan are the main states producing cumin as they boast the ideal conditions necessary for its growth. The quality of cumin is determined on the basis of physical parameters such as color, size, cleanliness and uniformity.